https://arcriverside.org
Meet The Team

Erin Stream Executive Director 951-275-5344 Ext. 6 estream@arcriverside.org Brenda Lingle-Velasquez Human..

Erin Stream

Executive Director

951-275-5344 Ext. 6

estream@arcriverside.org

Brenda Lingle-Velasquez

Human Resources Manager

951-275-5344 Ext. 5

bvelasquez@arcriverside.org

Jennifer Rodriguez

Accounting Manager

951-275-5344 Ext. 2

jrodriguez@arcriverside.org

Oscar Cabrales

Program Director- Advance Enterprises Riverside

951-688-5143 Ext. 1

ocabrales@arcriverside.org

Pat Duncan

Program Director- Ray Strebe Resource Center

951-845-3385 Ext. 1

pduncan@arcriverside.org

Margie Moreno

Program Director- Riverside Resource Center

951-788-0747 Ext. 1

mmoreno@arcriverside.org

Shelly Linares

Program Director- Fairmount Resource Center

951-367-0856 Ext. 1

slinares@arcriverside.org

Eduardo Marquez

Program Director- Moreno Valley Resource Center

951-247-6077 Ext. 1

emarquez@arcriverside.org

Newsletter Signup