https://arcriverside.org
Meet The Team

Erin Stream Executive Director 951-275-5344 ext. 1006 estream@arcriverside.org Barbara Vincent Director..

Erin Stream

Executive Director

951-275-5344 ext. 1006

estream@arcriverside.org

Barbara Vincent

Director of Programs

951-688-5143 ext. 1106

bvincent@arcriverside.org

Brenda Lingle-Velasquez

Human Resources Manager

951-275-5344 ext. 1005

bvelasquez@arcriverside.org

Jennifer Rodriguez

Accounting Manager

951-275-5344 ext. 1002

jrodriguez@arcriverside.org

Oscar Cabrales

Program Director- Advance Enterprises Riverside

951-688-5143 ext. 1102

ocabrales@arcriverside.org

Pat Duncan

Program Director- Advance Enterprises Beaumont/Ray Strebe Resource Center

951-845-3385

pduncan@arcriverside.org

Margie Moreno

Program Director- Riverside Resource Center

951-788-0747

mmoreno@arcriverside.org

Shelly Linares

Program Director- Fairmount Resource Center

951-367-0856

slinares@arcriverside.org

Eduardo Marquez

Program Director- Moreno Valley Resource Center

951-247-6077

emarquez@arcriverside.org

Newsletter Signup