http://arcriverside.org
Meet The Team

Fred Robinson Executive Director 951-275-5344 ext. 227 frobinson@arcriverside.org   Barbara Vincent..

Fred Robinson

Executive Director

951-275-5344 ext. 227

frobinson@arcriverside.org

 

Barbara Vincent

Director of Programs

951-688-5143 ext. 229

barbaraarcr@aol.com

 

Erin Stream

Director of Human Resources

951-275-5344 ext. 226

estream@arcriverside.org

 

Taylor Lowell

Contract Procurement Director

tlowell@arcriverside.org

 

Frank Pefley

Employment Services Director

fpefley@arcriverside.org

 

Oscar Cabrales

Program Director- Advance Enterprises Riverside

951-688-5143 ext. 228

ocabrales@arcriverside.org

 

Pat Duncan

Program Director- Advance Enterprises Beaumont/Ray Strebe Resource Center

951-845-3385

pduncan@arcriverside.org

 

Margie Moreno

Program Director- Riverside Resource Center

951-788-0747

mmoreno@arcriverside.org

 

Shelly Linares

Program Director- Fairmount Resource Center

951-367-0856

slinares@arcriverside.org

 

Melissa Banks

Program Director- Moreno Valley Resource Center

951-247-6077

mbanks@arcriverside.org

 

Newsletter Signup